Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Bartholomew Comfort Service we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
85 Reviews

Donna Bivens
05/17/2022
Bartholomew Comfort Service has always been there when we needed them. I highly recommend them for any heating or cooling needs.
Joe Aitken
05/13/2022
Very good ,fast ! Will use again if needed
Glenda Jones
05/09/2022
Betsy Akin
05/04/2022
Ryan is fabulous. He is professional and quick to respond. Thank you
Debra Dunham
04/20/2022
Debra Dunham
04/19/2022
Located in Friendship
Prompt, courteous, polite and professional service. Ryan even spoke to as a human instead of "another client". Service was prompt as delivery of parts was allowed (no fault of Bartholomew Comfort Service). I would recommend them to my family and friends.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Tdon789
04/01/2022
Sam Rhodes
03/23/2022
Always quick response, super professional and knowledgeable. Was very quick to respond to get us back up and running!!!!!
RICKY D CLIFTON
03/10/2022
Located in Lavinia
I have been using Randy for more years than I want to admit. Always gives prompt reliable advice and their knowledge is very helpful. They take time to explain the trouble, why the unit may not be performing and show me they really care. I really appreciate and trust Bartholomew Comfort Service!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Josh Fullington
03/08/2022
J Cook
03/07/2022
Leonard Quillen
02/22/2022
Janet Bailey
02/17/2022
I called on Wednesday for an estimate and had my unit installed by Friday evening. The price was $800 less than an estimate I had gotten the day before I called them. Great people, great service great pricing.
Thomas Lewis
02/10/2022
Dawn Anderson
02/08/2022
Wes Stilwell
01/21/2022
Angela McAlister
01/15/2022
Honest, professional & quality products. Responded quickly with installation of new HVAC and duct/vent system. Bartholomew team was very polite and knowledgeable. THANK YOU!
Kenneth Mcalister
01/15/2022
Lisa *Sherlock* Holmes
01/08/2022
Very knowledgeable and friendly. I am very happy with the service and will definitely call them again if needed. Highly recommend!!!
HOLT SHOAF
12/21/2021
Sam McMinn
12/14/2021
Robert S Bowen, Ph.D.
11/22/2021
Randy and crew installed two new systems at my home. They worked with me virtually before I moved to TN, and ensured that I was able to install two high quality Trane units that are in high demand.
Jack Paine
11/22/2021
Bartholmew Comfort Service repaired my 23 year old Water source Heat Pump such that we had heat and air while the new system was ordered and then installed by them several weeks later. We were very satisfied with their work and would highly recommend them.
John Blenis
11/22/2021
Outstanding repair of my heater. Technician was outstanding, knowledgeable and courteous. I will continue to use this group for all my HVAC work!
Karen Hughes
11/04/2021
Great service! Came quickly and was immediately able to identify the problem. Couldn’t get part for a few days but was able to fix unit to run temporarily so that we could have heat until the part arrived. Very friendly and professional service. Secretary is a gem too!
See All Reviews