Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Bartholomew Comfort Service we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
145 Reviews

KING P
01/30/2023
Ryan did a great job thank you
Greg Curtis
01/25/2023
They got there when they said they updated everything and they got it running very pleased
Cathy Wheeler
01/19/2023
They helped us when we needed them. I would recommend them anytime.
Amy Cantrell
01/13/2023
Bobby Birdwell
01/11/2023
All around great experience. They exceeded expectations in every category. Cost, customer relations, quality, and professionalism. I highly recommend them.
Sherry Osborne
01/06/2023
Mary Sharp
01/05/2023
Great service
Marty Sutton
12/28/2022
I highly recommend Bartholomew Comfort Service. They went above and beyond to get my heat working. Dustin Billings was awesome !
Janice Rodgers
12/26/2022
#1 to call just wish you did plumbing too! This was a bad weekend for so many issues but your company did keep me notified about all delays. I understand you never know what you will run into when you go to a home .But keep the ones that waiting and y'all did exactly 💯 of the time. Thank you. Will be calling soon for a new unit.
John Lovorn
12/21/2022
Dustin did a great job coming out and getting the heat back to running for my family. Very professional and honest. Couldn’t have been more pleased!
Clint Brown
12/19/2022
John Horton
12/19/2022
Located in Milan
Fast reliable service . Greatly appreciated.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Pamela Meek
12/16/2022
Timely and professional
Ashley Redmond
12/15/2022
Lacee Mallard
12/14/2022
WOW here on the same day we called and did not take long getting here - great job and thank you
Christopher McCaig
12/13/2022
Check up.
Cindy Baynes
12/09/2022
The unit was installed by Bartholomew and it has made the house more enjoyable. I am happy for them to keep it in running order.
Jerry “TEXAS HOTROD” Oglesbee
12/02/2022
Very friendly and professional staff. They helped me in so many ways I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs unit repairs.
John Luman
11/30/2022
Excellent service, A+
Charlotte Amsden
11/28/2022
Top Notch service and professionalism!! Wish they offered other home improvement services. Fast, efficient and very competitive prices!! If I need any HVAC services in the future…they are my choice hands down! Terrific job guys and gal!!
Joey Hicks
11/22/2022
Jeff Flowers
11/19/2022
Mickey McAdoo
11/15/2022
Quick assessment and resolution of problem.
Thomas Gwara
11/15/2022
Excellent service technician was extremely courteous professional knowledgeable explain to me what it was doing as he was fixing our unit also shared some things I can do to prolong the life of the various parts of our unit.
Chuck Maxwell
11/11/2022
See All Reviews