Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Bartholomew Comfort Service we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
317 Reviews

Mary Sharp
05/28/2024
Great service
Anne Br
05/22/2024
Phyllis Wendt
05/21/2024
Good service. So happy that we were able to get quick service. Jason was a very knowledgeable technician.
Kathy Marsh
05/21/2024
They always respond quickly and get my problems taken care of, even though this time was just a biannual maintenance call. Their employees are very professional, nice, knowledgeable and friendly.
Marvin Flatt
05/15/2024
Excellent service. Will recommend their services to everyone. Dustin provided great service.
S.E. Craig
05/15/2024
Tech came to check our hvac unit. He was friendly and very professional. Would highly recommend for anyone needing hvac work to use Barrholomew Comfort Service.
Joedy Stringer
05/13/2024
Very reliable and responsive. Staff is friendly and professional. Couldn’t ask for nicer people and they were awesome about stopping in and checking out a question I had.
Kevin McGaughey
05/10/2024
Richard Bryant
05/10/2024
Always fast friendly service
Mary Kay Hylkema
05/09/2024
Jessica Sipes
05/09/2024
Kenneth Wheeler
05/08/2024
John Drinkard
05/05/2024
Glenda Jones
05/03/2024
RaeAnn Duck
04/29/2024
Jacob Cavaness
04/28/2024
Teresa Sanchez
04/27/2024
On time fast friendly service.. Jason was very professional and I would def refer him to my friends and family. Thank you very much
Danny
04/26/2024
Jason did a great job. Very knowledgeable service tech. We have used Bartholomew comfort service for a long time. Our number one choice
Sam Rhodes
04/23/2024
Always quick response, super professional and knowledgeable. Was very quick to respond to get us back up and running!!!!! It's always helpful when a business like this explains things using language that a non-technical person can understand. GREAT service.
McKenzie Hurst
04/22/2024
Michael Hills
04/22/2024
Excellent service great prices and along with working with TVA benefits they are amazing
Jay Brasfield
04/21/2024
Excellent service professional knowledgeable courteous great customer service
Eliece Ruth
04/20/2024
I appreciate the response time for the service calls I have to make, and the technician, Dustin, is very knowledgeable and pleasant. I am thankful for their business being local and available when needed.
Debra Thomasson
04/18/2024
Came for my summer maintenance, job well done. Very reliable company
Swingingrichard
04/17/2024
See All Reviews