Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Bartholomew Comfort Service we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
41 Reviews

Peggy Caldwell
05/19/2020
Located in Brownsville
What a great experience! From the office personal that took my call to the repair person, we couldn’t of received any better service! Ted rearranged his schedule to come Immediately, a day or two earlier than originally promised, to diagnose and repair our AC. He was professional and skilled and has the issue fixed quickly.
Service: System Repair
Jess Palmer
05/15/2020
Located in Humboldt
Professional installation, I could not have asked for a better installation of our air conditioners. Friendly expericed technicians.
Service: New System Installation
Diane Twilla
05/11/2020
Located in Milan
I’ve been a customer for many years I find them to be reliable and easy to work with I would have no problem recommending them
Service: New System Installation
Michelle McCollum
04/24/2020
Located in Medina
Service: New System Installation
Janet Hassell Roberson
04/09/2020
Located in Milan
Wonderful service. Friendly staff. Thank you for your speedy and efficient service, Ted!
Service: System Repair
Samara Belmont
03/30/2020
Located in Milan
Andrew was quick and friendly!
Service: System Repair
David Keymon
03/22/2020
Located in Bradford
Service: New System Installation
Joe Wiggins
03/16/2020
Located in Milan
Very quick response and very professional highly recommended
Charles Webster
03/09/2020
Located in Medina
I was very pleased with the service!
Marjorie Bratcher
03/08/2020
Located in Milan
Great efficient and professional service
Service: System Repair
John Horton
02/10/2020
Located in Milan
Very good service and very prompt. Very satisfied
L. Broadway
12/31/2019
They have been great taking care of me. One of my best business experiences.
The Hortons
12/31/2019
They have been taking care of both of our houses for many years . fast service at a reasonable cost, even on weekends and holidays. Thanks.
S. Hinson
12/31/2019
I have used this company for years and have found them to be reliable and honest people that provide EXCELLENT service (even on holiday weekends). I depend on them for all my heating and air related issues/equipment.
T. Barbour
12/31/2019
A late night call to you guys. An early morning return call from you guys. A happy, no sweating, fat guy by the afternoon!! You guys rock!! Thanks so much for the quick and attentive service!!
C. Baynes
12/31/2019
​I am cool and comfortable all over the house! Randy put in a central unit in Mama's house and it is working great! They did a great job putting it in and cleaning up afterwards. Thank you so much! I would recommend their work to anyone!
Cheri Barnes-Lambert
07/18/2019
This company is the BEST!
Frances Nichole Cunningham
11/23/2018
What wonderful thing team up with radio station to bless 5 people . Great company
Charlotte DeLoach Holden
09/08/2018
We now have cold air blowing through our home! Thank you Mr. Bartholomew. We are so thankful for your quick response to a new customer.
Candace Tart Tansil
02/13/2018
Mike Boyes
11/28/2017
Sherry Hinson
09/04/2017
I have used this company for years and have found them to be reliable and honest people that provide EXCELLENT service (even on holiday weekends). I depend on them for all my heating and air related issues/equipment.
Laura Garner Broadway
08/15/2017
They have been great taking care of me. One of my best business experiences.
M. Katras
07/31/2017
Located in Jackson
I couldn't have been more impressed with Randy and his company. For some reason I called hiller and they cleaned my unit and 2 days later a part broke. They said it would be $700 and would take 4 days to get to it. Randy came and saved the day. I called him on Thursday and the blower wheel was put in on Friday for $350. If your looking for a smaller, we'll run family business, this is your place. If you want a big place with fancy advertising and twice the cost, use somebody else.
Service: System Repair
Matt Katras
07/28/2017
I couldn't have been more impressed with Randy and his company. For some reason I called hiller and they cleaned my unit and 2 days later a part broke. They said it would be $700 and would take 4 days to get to it. Randy came and saved the day. I called him on Thursday and the blower wheel was put in on Friday for $350. If your looking for a smaller, we'll run family business, this is your place. If you want a big place with fancy advertising and twice the cost, use somebody else.
See All Reviews