Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Bartholomew Comfort Service we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
322 Reviews

Shirley Stanley
06/17/2024
Perry Lane
06/17/2024
Bartholomew did an exceptional job on the install of my new unit even brought me a couple of heaters in the event of a cold snap while we were waiting on gas to be ran to the house. Since then they have serviced my parents house and my grandmothers.
Don Leggett
06/12/2024
Dustin came by as scheduled to perform the annual cleaning and maintenance check on both my Goodman a/c and heating gas-pack. This is my third year on the service from Bartholomew Comfort Service. I am well pleased with their work and professionalism and highly recommend them.
Christie Ward
06/12/2024
Wonderful. Quick to respond and to get work done. Thank you
Robert Fly
06/11/2024
Call in the afternoon and got someone the next day cleaned all my units and charged one, very courteous and professional can't recommend the enough!
John Luman
06/11/2024
Excellent service, A+ Great people and quick to respond
Michael Rodgers
06/09/2024
Great services on time as expected
Matthew Wright
06/08/2024
great communication -- great service! We keep using them because they are good! Just had to replace our unit. They got it done faster than expected. We’re very pleased.
Lalitha Bhojanapalli
06/04/2024
Mary Sharp
05/28/2024
Great service
Anne Br
05/22/2024
Kathy Marsh
05/21/2024
They always respond quickly and get my problems taken care of, even though this time was just a biannual maintenance call. Their employees are very professional, nice, knowledgeable and friendly.
Phyllis Wendt
05/21/2024
Good service. So happy that we were able to get quick service. Jason was a very knowledgeable technician.
S.E. Craig
05/15/2024
Tech came to check our hvac unit. He was friendly and very professional. Would highly recommend for anyone needing hvac work to use Barrholomew Comfort Service.
Marvin Flatt
05/15/2024
Excellent service. Will recommend their services to everyone. Dustin provided great service.
Joedy Stringer
05/13/2024
Very reliable and responsive. Staff is friendly and professional. Couldn’t ask for nicer people and they were awesome about stopping in and checking out a question I had.
Richard Bryant
05/10/2024
Always fast friendly service
Kevin McGaughey
05/10/2024
Jessica Sipes
05/09/2024
Mary Kay Hylkema
05/09/2024
Kenneth Wheeler
05/08/2024
John Drinkard
05/05/2024
Glenda Jones
05/03/2024
RaeAnn Duck
04/29/2024
Jacob Cavaness
04/28/2024
See All Reviews