Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Bartholomew Comfort Service we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
127 Reviews

Jerry “TEXAS HOTROD” Oglesbee
12/02/2022
Very friendly and professional staff. They helped me in so many ways I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs unit repairs.
John Luman
11/30/2022
Excellent service, A+
Charlotte Amsden
11/28/2022
Top Notch service and professionalism!! Wish they offered other home improvement services. Fast, efficient and very competitive prices!! If I need any HVAC services in the future…they are my choice hands down! Terrific job guys and gal!!
Joey Hicks
11/22/2022
Jeff Flowers
11/19/2022
Mickey McAdoo
11/15/2022
Quick assessment and resolution of problem.
Thomas Gwara
11/15/2022
Excellent service technician was extremely courteous professional knowledgeable explain to me what it was doing as he was fixing our unit also shared some things I can do to prolong the life of the various parts of our unit.
Chuck Maxwell
11/11/2022
Bob Sutcliffe
11/10/2022
Very responsive and very reliable. Great folks!!!
Tate Smith
11/10/2022
These folks are top notch. Every time I’ve called them, they’ve shown up soon after. The quality of their work is 2nd to none and they do it with a smile. Prompt service, expertise, and great people. Couldn’t ask for more.
Bret Mcmillion
11/07/2022
Mitchell Mckee
11/02/2022
Amy Murphree
11/01/2022
Cliff Reeves
10/31/2022
Super friendly, arrived when they said, repaired perfectly.
William Bartholomew
10/31/2022
We had a whole home HVAC system installed. We are very pleased with their service.
Joyce Evans
10/25/2022
Located in Jackson
Riley did my bi yearly maintenance review on my heat system. He was very friendly and explained what all he did to service my heating system to me, He was very through and I welcome him back in the spring. Thank you very much!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Cindy Tatum
10/21/2022
They were very quick to come out and service our unit. Excellent service from Ryan!! Thank you so much!
Hayden Wray
10/14/2022
Thanks for the great service. Ryan does great work!
Brittany Knight
10/10/2022
Very professional service. Quick and friendly! Trust them with all services needed!
Tony Darby
09/29/2022
Alan Barnwell
09/23/2022
very nice young man and very professional.
Olivia Brock
09/22/2022
Very nice very fast and very good at what they do!!
Julieanne Hart
08/09/2022
Highly recommend, fast and friendly - gets the job done right
Shawn Lewis
08/05/2022
Donnie Criswell
07/29/2022
Came same day as we called. Quick service
See All Reviews