Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Bartholomew Comfort Service we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
68 Reviews

Linda Johnson
10/25/2020
Provided needed information for my project.
Mattie Seats
10/09/2020
Located in Milan
Very professional excellent work been customer for over 40 years would recommend
Service: System Repair
Joel McCaig
07/23/2020
Located in Milan
Professional and knowledgeable
Service: System Repair
Steven Brasfield
07/20/2020
Located in Milan
I called late Saturday afternoon with AC issues and Bartholomew answered the call within the hour. You guys are awesome.
Service: System Repair
Keith Moran
07/20/2020
Located in Medina
Ryan was my technician. He got me up and running faster than I expected, and answered all my questions.
Service: System Repair
Tony Taylor
07/09/2020
Dependable service from Randy & his crew means a lot that goes a long way.
Melissa Brittain
07/09/2020
Located in Medina
Very pleased with my new unit. A professional company that delivers what they tell you. No hidden or costs added on. Mr Randy even built my grand daughter a play house out of the leftover box! Thanks to all!!
Service: New System Installation
Tony Taylor
07/01/2020
Located in Trenton
Sales & Service provided by BCS was great. Recommends to anyone for their complete services.
Service: New System Installation
Marlene Wilson
06/28/2020
Located in Trenton
Sunday and I had been without air conditioning since the lightening strike on Saturday. Did not know about the company previously but needed help. The phone was actually answered by a real person who was polite and very helpful. When Randy arrived he introduced himself. He was polite, courteous and listened to my history of events. He knew exactally where to look for the problem and corrected it within minutes. The he followed up and checked to see if there was any other damage from the strike. The part was replaced quickly and I can not express how grateful I am for such timely and courteous service. I certainly will recommend this company thank you.
Service: System Repair
Susan Morris
06/26/2020
Located in Medina
Outstanding people and dependable. Would highly recommend.
Service: New System Installation
Francine Jones
06/11/2020
Located in Milan
Lauren Hyde
06/10/2020
Located in Jackson
I can’t say enough good things about this company! They are awesome to work with! Quick service and very professional!
Service: New System Installation
Heather Land
06/09/2020
Wendy Morgan
06/06/2020
Located in Milan
Quick response and appointment time. Very professional service. Loved the idea of the different options I was given with no pressure to spend more than needed. Thanks!
Service: System Repair
Malarie Rogers
06/04/2020
Located in Jackson
Great customer service! They went above and beyond when my unit went out this past week! Prompt work and super friendly! Highly recommended!!
Service: New System Installation
Heather Land
06/03/2020
Located in Mt. Juliet
Randy is one of a kind! Had multiple people service us and try to charge way over price. He was fair and by far the most knowledgable! Thankful for his work and the way he served us!
Peggy Caldwell
05/19/2020
What a great experience! From the office personal that took my call to the repair person, we couldn’t of received any better service! Ty rearranged his schedule to come Immediately, a day or two earlier than originally promised, to diagnose and repair our AC. He was professional and skilled and has the issue fixed quickly.
Peggy Caldwell
05/19/2020
Located in Brownsville
What a great experience! From the office personal that took my call to the repair person, we couldn’t of received any better service! Ted rearranged his schedule to come Immediately, a day or two earlier than originally promised, to diagnose and repair our AC. He was professional and skilled and has the issue fixed quickly.
Service: System Repair
Jess Palmer
05/15/2020
Located in Humboldt
Professional installation, I could not have asked for a better installation of our air conditioners. Friendly expericed technicians.
Service: New System Installation
Diane Twilla
05/11/2020
Located in Milan
I’ve been a customer for many years I find them to be reliable and easy to work with I would have no problem recommending them
Service: New System Installation
Michelle McCollum
04/24/2020
Located in Medina
Service: New System Installation
Janet Hassell Roberson
04/09/2020
Located in Milan
Wonderful service. Friendly staff. Thank you for your speedy and efficient service, Ted!
Service: System Repair
Samara Belmont
03/30/2020
Located in Milan
Andrew was quick and friendly!
Service: System Repair
David Keymon
03/22/2020
Located in Bradford
Service: New System Installation
Joe Wiggins
03/16/2020
Located in Milan
Very quick response and very professional highly recommended
See All Reviews