Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Bartholomew Comfort Service we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
296 Reviews

Dean Brown
02/29/2024
Bartholomew Comfort Service is awesome. I can either call or text to set up a service. They let me know when they are in route, when they arrive and when the job is completed!! Very friendly staff and very professional!! I personally would recommend them. Thanks for taking care of my unit.
June Harris
02/25/2024
Bartholomew has provided excellent service for our three units since 2009. They are timely, efficient and trustworthy.
Charles Erdmann
02/23/2024
Great service! Thanks!
James Carter
02/21/2024
They are very trustworthy, honest and friendly.... We have used multiple places before trying Bartholomew and they are by far the best...
Kenneth Johnson
02/19/2024
Job was well done, and prompt service. Charges were outrageous even if it was a weekend
Joedy Stringer
02/15/2024
Very reliable and responsive. Staff is friendly and professional.
Ricky Mitchell
02/08/2024
Had to have unit replaced and chose Bartholomew's. Very satisfied with the service that I have received thus far.
Ronnie Owen
02/04/2024
Fair price Workers on time Office staff very polite Went to higher measures to make sure I was satisfied
Doris Nethery
02/03/2024
I was very pleased with Jason Mercer the technicaian that serviced my unit. He was very nice and he helped me schedule a service time for the end of the year to make sure my unit was still working properly.
Tammy McGill
01/31/2024
Joycefay Green
01/30/2024
Great service.Fast,friendly,and very knowledgeable.
Matt Rogier
01/22/2024
Melvin Hampton
01/21/2024
Joey Kyle
01/19/2024
Betty Scott
01/18/2024
Jasmine Daniels
01/16/2024
Had my heat back to running in no time! I’m in wheelchair and after it was fixed, he came in to help me get the wall heater shut off! The little extra means a lot to me! They have my business always!
Lynn Wood
01/16/2024
Jason was so efficient. Got our heat back and came back this morning to make sure everything was still good.
Stew
01/15/2024
Paula Lowery
01/12/2024
Tom Forsyth
01/09/2024
Donald Steed
01/08/2024
Bartholomew comfort service has been extraordinary. Thank you for all your help.
Murali Bhojanapalli
01/06/2024
Always they are available for service. Very polite and workmanship.
Amy Hearn
01/03/2024
Excellent service. We can always depend Bartholomew’s to deliver the best! We enjoyed meeting Jason. He was so nice and professional. It looks like he did a very thorough job. Thank you! You’re our #1 choice!!! Amy & Wick
Alan Thompson
12/28/2023
Wayne Hodge
12/28/2023
See All Reviews